Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Katherine Jones

State Farm® Insurance Agent Katherine Jones

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (85 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Aaron Jackson

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aly took great care of me and lead me to get the best from her services. Thank you!"

Hollace Hall

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katherine Jones is absoulutely amazing! I give her 10 stars!"

Carter Ingram

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aly was very helpful in giving me the knowledge and importance of understanding all the coverages, She made the process easy and quick. Great customer service and communication as a professional. Thank you!"

Doug Meier

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stopped by the office to assist our daughter in getting Renters Insurance set up for her new apartment. Brandon helped us, explained the coverage, got us the paperwork the complex needed, and made it quick and easy. Katherine stopped in and introduced herself and made my daughter feel comfortable and that Clearwater has friendly helpful people to make it ‘home’. Thank you!!!"

Virginia Lentz

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristi was fantastic. Made everything painless and quick. Great coverage at a great price!"

Wesley Jensen

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"If i could give 6 Stars, I would. Katherines office, has never failed me. They truly are always right there and ready for whatever, comes there way. Ive never had to wait for anything. This Team is always on top of it, they're SUPER STARS! Ive never had a better and personal experience with an insurance company. I truly feel like family. Thank you!"

Mike Malone

July 1, 2022

1  out of  5
"Tried to get a quote for homeowners insurance, and was told that I need to get a 4 point inspection. Got the inspection and then never received a quote, called after waiting a week and was told the agent was at lunch and would return my call. Never received a call so called again the next day and was told the agent was in training and again would call me that afternoon. Never received a call, so I called again that afternoon and left a message. That afternoon I finally received an email from the agent stating she would finish my quote that evening and send it over. Three days later and still nothing. I guess they just don’t want my business"

carmen khavarian

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome"

Thomas Navarro

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"This review is in regards to the exceptional service that I received from Danielle Larsen. Thank you Danielle for providing me with excellent service, your attention to detail and your quick response time. You are a true professional!"

Carmen Larison

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shopping for a better rate for our auto coverage. Called 3 local offices and Katherine Jones office was the only one that had an English speaking human answer. So happy with Paityn's terrific help in providing an excellent, more than competitive quote for our auto insurance. Switching to State Farm improved our coverage AND saved us $1,280 annually in auto insurance premiums over Progressive! She also gave us great recommendations on how to keep premiums at a low and coverage at a high. I am thrilled with the new rate and coverage and happy to know should I need to file a claim or work something out I can pop into the office and get some face to face answers and help. Refreshing!!!"

DJ

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just signed up for a new policy, Paityn was so amazing. So nice and easy to work with and put up with all of my craziness. Thank you for such a great experience!"

E

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience. We are constantly reviewing our policy and making adjustments to make sure that we have the right coverage. Mr. Gilbert's responsiveness and follow through give us a piece of mind to know that those adjustments will be reflected in our coverage in timely fashion."

pete murphy

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aly was a HUGE help in transferring my account over to Katherine Jones office!! Not only did she help make this transition a breeze but she walked me through every step of setting up my auto and home insurance. Very friendly staff at this location and I would HIGHLY recommend giving them a call if you use State Farm. Thank you ALY!!"

Cote Caceres

January 28, 2022

2  out of  5
"UPDATE Jan 28th - Katherine did call after she saw the review, and after 2 phone calls and over an hour on the phone, she got someone in Billing to explain to me the charges that I had on my account. I still think it took way too long and too many phone calls to be able to give me an answer, but at least it's over with. If there are no issues in the future I'll edit the rating. I had State Farm for 7 years and never had an issue. Now that I came back under Katherine Jones, my bill goes up every other month. And every time I call to ask why I get a "more cars on the road" answer. Now I have called twice to ask about 3 charges of $57 on my account, and nobody can explain to me what this is for. I know it's the underwriters who make these changes, but it's up to my agent to explain the changes to me and give me a reason, and that is not happening. I am very frustrated about this. Everyone in the office is very nice to talk to and they always call back and try and help me out, but I still have not been given an answer to my actual question."

Hector Martinez

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice and exelente customer service"

Corey Wilbur

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently was in a bad car accident where my vehicle was totalled. This was a life changing event. It is a good thing I have State Farm Insurance; the Katherine Jones staff has been a bug help. have worked a lot with Aly and she has made this bad experience a little less painful."

Wayne Stein

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Although this State Farm office was my Mom's- I had several dealings with them following her passing. I cannot say enough accolades for the assistance Aly provided me. She responded to each query I had, and guided me through the closing of the policy. Her customer service abilities would be an excellent training for many customer service representatives. She represents your office quite well. Dr. Stein"

Dylan Colina

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kelly was an absolutely incredible person to talk to. I called to ask about my coverage details. She stayed on the line with me for 34 minutes, kindly explained all my options, and was able to get me MORE coverage AND save me money. Been with this branch of State Farm for over 10 years, always a delight, but hands down... BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! Keep it up, Kelly!!!"

Zach Boetje

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super easy transition! Paityn has been amazing to work with. Looked into State Farm as my prior Insurance Rates were increasing substantially. Paityn sent me a quote that was less than even my prior rate, before the recent increase. Highly recommended agency and agent."

Dana Smith

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend talking to Paityn for help! It is rare to make contact with someone without navigating through touch tone menus just to be placed in a hold queue, then if you wait long enough for a customer service rep to pick up the call, you are commonly treated as an inconvenience to their time. Today's conversation with Paityn was totally opposite of that. My initial inquiry was to only get a quote on a new auto policy, but by exceeding my expectations in customer service, I knew this is where I wanted to do business. It was a joy to talk with such a professional and courteous person, and one who represented their Company's Agency as Paityn did today, she certainly deserves this five star excellent review!"

David Tucker

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Katherine Jones was extremely helpful in every way possible. And I look forward to her continuing support for any of my needs."

Vilma Tolentino

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent professional and friendly agency. Everyone was very helpful."

Bincy Biju

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Our experience here has been great so far! Paityn has been taking good care of us since the beginning. She is knowledge, very friendly, responsive and most of all, she is very patient. There have been many times I wasn't able to get back to her or answer her calls because of work and other things, but she's always very patient and professional about it. Whenever we don't understand something, she will take the time to go over it with us until we have adequate understanding."

CARMENCITA D. TSUCHIGANE

August 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent 👌"

Joy Montefiore

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for over 15 years and everyone there has been very helpful. Especially Paityn , who has helped me thru a very difficult health issue with my husband, which caused some delays. She is amazing."